Return to Headlines

Spring Sports Registation

REGISTRATION FOR THE SPRING SPORTS SEASON IS NOW OPEN!

Boys & Girls Track - Indoor Season Began January 15

Softball, Baseball, Lacrosse, Badminton, Girls Soccer, & Boys Tennis - Begins February 26

Boys Volleyball - Begins March 4

 

To register, visit our Athletic Registration page. This page can be accessed by visiting our Athletics Website and clicking on the “Athletic Registration” tab.

Questions regarding registration or being cleared for tryouts/participation? Check the Athletics website or Contact Cory Bowles at cbowles@grantbulldogs.org or 847.973.3418


ALL ATHLETES MUST BE CLEARED IN ORDER TO TRYOUT OR PARTICIPATE

To be cleared all athletes must:
1. Complete the online registration process.
2. Have a current physical on file.
3. Passed five classes fall semester 2023


All registered athletes/guardians will receive an email once they have been cleared to tryout.

 

For questions directly related to the sport your student wants to participate in, please contact the head coach:

Boys Track - Nick Nenni at nnenni@grantbulldogs.org

Girls Track - Greg Wodzien at gwodzien@grantbulldogs.org

Softball - Chris VanAlstine at cvanalstine@grantbulldogs.org

Baseball - Dave Behm at dbehm@grantbulldogs.org

Lacrosse - Garrett Olsen at golsen@grantbulldogs.org

Badminton - Wayne Bosworth at wbosworth@grantbulldogs.org

Girls Soccer - Ben Burnet at bburnet@grantbulldogs.org

Boys Tennis - Max Boton at mboton@grantbulldogs.org

Boys Volleyball - JP Gizowski at jgizowski2@grantbulldogs.org

 

Spring Picture Day and Blitz Day will be on Saturday, March 9. More information about photos and the athletic department presentation date\time will be posted at a later time.