Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Bottom

Scroll Icon Nav

Breadcrumb

Student Services

The Student Services Department at Grant Community High School provides students with ongoing academic counseling, post-high school planning, and personal counseling on an as needed basis. Students are assigned a counselor by last name. (see chart below)

Appointments are available during the school day. Please see Mrs. Wilhelm in the Student Services Office to schedule an appointment.

Counselors may be contacted directly at 847-587-2561 (see below for individual extensions) or by email.

 

Team

Alpha

Counselor

Dean

Social Worker

Psychologist

Red 1
red1SST@grantbulldogs.org

A-COT

Mrs. Ashmore
SAshmore@grantbulldogs.org
(847) 973-3441

Mr. Anderson
JAnderson@grantbullldogs.org
(847) 973-3431

Ms. Kalk
DKalk@grantbulldogs.org
(847) 973-3434

Mr. Fischer
LFischer@grantbulldogs.org
(847) 973-3437

COU-G

Ms. Schroeder
JSchroeder@grantbulldogs.org
(847) 973-3443

Red 2
red2SST@grantbulldogs.org

H-LEH

Ms. Smith
ESmith@grantbulldogs.org
(847) 973-3440

Mr. Blanke
DBlanke@grantbulldogs.org
(847) 973-3498

Mr. Gaughan
MGaughan@grantbulldogs.org
(847) 973-3433

Dr. Petrova
SPetrova@grantbulldogs.org
(847) 973-3436

LEI-OL

Ms. Schaefer
HSchaefer@grantbulldogs.org
(847) 973-3444

Red 3
red3SST@grantbulldogs.org

OM-SIB

Ms. Gill
NGill@grantbulldogs.org
(847) 973-3442

Mr. Wodzien
GWodzien@grantbulldogs.org
(847) 973-3794

Ms. Skeels
PSkeels@grantbulldogs.org
(847) 973-3438

Ms. Lesiak
RLesiak@grantbulldogs.org
(847) 973-3435

SIC-Z

Ms. Rohrbach
LRohrbach@grantbulldogs.org
(847) 973-3172

Transition/ED Social Worker - Marissa Kelley
MKelley@grantbulldogs.org
(847) 973-3129