• GCHS Spring Musical 2021

    Peter Pan silhouette at night with moon and Tinkerbelle leaving a trail of stars

    GCHS is presenting Peter Pan as our Spring Musical for 2021!

     

    Students interested in being a part of this production should join our Schoology COURSE using this join code:

    Join code: NRVM-PDBW-DV8RJ

     

    GCHS students will have the opportunity to act, sing, dance, create costumes, create sets, paint sets, and run soundboards, light boards, spotlights, and film cameras. If you are interested in being a part of our theater program, we have a position for you to join our family! 

    Auditions and technical work sessions will begin in early February.  Students interested should contact the director, Mrs. Suehr, at bsuehr@grantbulldogs.org.

     

    GCHS Theatrical Musical Production Faculty 

     

     

    Ms. Suehr

    Theatrical Director

    Mrs. Beth Suehr

    bsuehr@grantbulldogs.org

    847-973-3771

           

    Ms. Myers

    Costume Director

    Ms. Marissa Myers

    mmyers@grantbulldogs.org

               
               

    Ms. Zegler

    Set Art Director

    Ms. Penny Zegler

    pzegler@grantbulldogs.org

    (847) 973-3798

           

    Mr. Hansen

    Set Construction Director

    Mr. Rodd Hansen

    rhansen@grantbulldogs.org

    (847) 973-3729

               
               

    Ms. Koske

    Vocal Director

    Ms. Krista Koske

    kkoske@grantbulldogs.org

    847-973-3746

           

    Ms. Skolar

    Pit Instrumental Director

    Ms. Ellen Skolar

    eskolar@grantbulldogs.org

    847-973-3777

    Comments (-1)
  • Sponsor: Beth Suehr
    Phone: 847-973-3771
    Email: bsuehr@grantbulldogs.org