• GCHS Spring Musical 2021

     This year's specific selection is currently being determined.

     

    Students who would like to be involved should join our GCHSTheater Schoology course:

    Join code: MB42-2BK3-Q67TP

     

     

    GCHS Theatrical Musical Production Faculty 

     

     

    Ms. Suehr

    Theatrical Director

    Mrs. Beth Suehr

    bsuehr@grantbulldogs.org

    847-973-3771

           

    Ms. Myers

    Costume Director

    Ms. Marissa Myers

    mmyers@grantbulldogs.org

               
               

    Ms. Zegler

    Set Art Director

    Ms. Penny Zegler

    pzegler@grantbulldogs.org

    (847) 973-3798

           

    Mr. Hansen

    Set Construction Director

    Mr. Rodd Hansen

    rhansen@grantbulldogs.org

    (847) 973-3729

               
               

    Ms. Koske

    Vocal Director

    Ms. Krista Koske

    kkoske@grantbulldogs.org

    847-973-3746

           

    Ms. Skolar

    Pit Instrumental Director

    Ms. Ellen Skolar

    eskolar@grantbulldogs.org

    847-973-3777

    Comments (-1)
  • Sponsor: Beth Suehr
    Phone: 847-973-3771
    Email: bsuehr@grantbulldogs.org