Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Bottom

Scroll Icon Nav

Breadcrumb

Alumni

Alumni Information - (Direct changes to webmaster@grantbulldogs.org)

GCHS AlumniClass.com Alumni Website

1950 Contact Marguerite Drozd
6 W. Hilltop Ave, Fox Lake, IL 60020
grannymcd7@aol.com (847) 587-0747
1951 Connie Walker "Pres" -  Chief Planner / Reservations - walkercn@sprynet.com
14811 Swale, San Antonio, TX 78248
Paul Floto - Class of '51 Data Sheet Keeper - tripnic@ticon.net 
Donna Floensbee Harrison - Newspaper / Class Website / Memory Book - donnado5@home.com  11596 Sierra Dawn #235, Surprise, AZ  85374
Wilda & Hazel - Classmate Finders Exceptional
Frank (Duke) Watts - Maintenance of this Web Page -  ec3corp@RkyMtnHi.com
1954 Pat Stagg at 224-280-4730 (pstagg@sbcglobal.net )or John Lumber at 847-587-0583 (jlumber@clcillinois.edu)
1956 to contact your classmates, please go to www.yeoldbulldogsbark.com

1958,
1959, 1960

 
1961

Contact Bob Soderdahl duckslice1@aol.com or Ken Flaks flaksk@aol.com for additional information. 

1962,
1963,
1964, 1965

CLASS CONTACT INFORMATION
1962     Dee Frost                       deemfrost@comcast.net
1963     Peg Pawlak                    pegpawlak@hotmail.com
1964     Beattie (Schlief)  Lipski    beajoy46@yahoo.com
1965     Karen Meldahl                 kmeldahl@msn.com
1966

G.C.H.S. Class of 1966
Check out GCHS Class of 1966 on Facebook.

Contact:  Susan (Muehlbrandt) Stilling
Phone: 815-790-0144
E-Mail: Alohastillings@cs.com

1966-1970 Betty Mroz (Micheli) at 312-491-1854 or email at: chitownliz2001@yahoo.com.
1967

Reunion committee: Kathi Neuroth-Langill (702-353-3028/its.kathi@live.com);
Lillian Randazzo-Maeder (941-979-1313/lmaeder2@yahoo.com); Boyce Carsella (815-245-9750/boycecar@comcast.net) & Patricia Blair-Wulf (813-383-6919/wulfjp44@gmail.com). 

1968
If you have any questions, please email 1968grantreunion@charter.net   or crissy4080@charter.net or mcnally09@sbcglobal.net
1969
The Spirit of 1969 Reunion Committee: Joyce Murphy (Heneberry), Gail Mathews (Ploen), Joanne Giovenetti (Smith), Michele Sommerfield (Buchanan), Betty Mroz (Micheli), Don Shogren, Bruce Miller and Drew Irby (Drew’s Cell: 949-292-8538)
1970

The date is set for our make-up 50th class reunion! It is September 10, 2022.

For complete reunion and classmate information, visit your class website at http://www.grant1970.com/

The class of 1970 reunion committee members:Deb Brage (Behnke)
Mike Carsella
Cathy (Halsey) Christensen
Sandra Jozef (Vasey)
Beth Molburg (Panek)
Cathy Murphy
Rick Pasturczak
Melody Stalk (Petersen)
Kirby Wagner
1971

Linda Kuper Mortensen at lmort53@msn.com
Patty Tonyan Knack at pattyknack@comcast.net
Sue Muehlfelder Dubs at sdubs6666@charter.net
Sharon Walk Burr at Sharon-burr@comcast.net

Contact Susan Muehlfelder Dubs at classof71@charter.net or Michelle Marconi Johnson at mjohnson@countrygaspropone.com or Sharon Walk Burr.
1972 You can contact Wes Loukota via email at TheTopDog@the72bulldogs.com or wloukota@yahoo.com or by phone at 865-579-1856 in Knoxville, TN.  You can also contact Dorene (Stanaszek) Higgons at dhiggons@attbi.com or Lilian Gofron atlilgofron@yahoo.com
1973

Contacts:Deb Cashmore at 224-426-7273
Patti Ring at 847-732-6380

1974 Your Reunion Planning Committee contacts:

Patrick Simmons - Chairman email
claresimms43@gmail.com

Candice Foxx Lovett - Vice Chairperson
Candicelovett@yahoo.com 

Doretta Spooner Slater - Vice Chairperson 
Doretta2slater@gmail.com

Debbie Santiago Ferrigan 
Debbie6511@gmail.com

Dale Needham 
Kaneedgam59@gmail.com 

Robert Smith
Bobsmith2412@yahoo.com 

Kathy Kuper Oliver
Koboys4@gmail.com

Brian Calendine 
Calendine.brian@gmail.com

1975

Class Reunion Contacts: 
Sandy (Krueger) Campbell
Sue (Beskow) Gustafson
Terry (Grischeau) Hunter
Dominic Marturano 
Bob Epker
Phyllis (Parker) Schweiss
Sherry (Robin) Jaskowiak
Peggy (Dietz) Savage

1976 Nancy Needham Solomon
W GCHS1976@ElegantEmbroidery.com
Nancy@MelonInk.com
Reunion info https://www.facebook.com/events/526448050860836/
Reunion Committee: Nancy Needham Solomon Terri Lastofka Smith Kim Burt Bachelor Ann Biere Soderman Vicki Sterbenz Thoene
1977 Dan Lombardo 912-826-7128
Bill Kirscht 847-985-9235
Mike Solheim 847-680-4418
Sandy (Sanko)Sabielny 815-675-6312
Kitty (McLeod)Von Bruenchenhein 815-675-6803
1978
Lisa Coe (Najdowski) & Chris Coe   847-526-1558 / CoeVista@aol.com
Nick Manusos  / ncmanusos@gmail.com
Vicki Nielsen (Hill) / iplan@mc.net
Mark Loffredo  / mloffredo@righthandtech.com 
Tina Boyte (Williams)  / TBoyte@att.net
Joe Retek / retekjs@gmail.com
Brian Kibitlewski / bkibs22harley@gmail.com
1979

Contact:   Sue Stark - adaces61@yahoo.com

1980

Anni Beskow beskow10@aol.com.  I am also in charge of Facebook page (Anni Beskow Bertucci Vear) – and classmates.com

1981

Contacts:

Chris Schindler - kschins101@aol.com or 630-220-1862
Pearl Bazata Eilers Harth - paeilers@gmail.com

More Information:

www.GCHS81.com
Or On Facebook: Grant Community High School Class of 1981

Please check out our sites -- 70 classmates still missing. Please register on website to verify you contact information.

1982 Contact:   Susan Hinkler 847-336-2408

1983

Contact Laura Jakstas Soucy mnlsoucy@ameritech.net for more information. There is a Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Grant-Community-High-School-Class-of-1983-251401741927602/ 
1984

Contacts: Denise Traska Precht: rdjp33@sbcglobal.net; Laura Kussmann-Lehman:  lllehmaniii@gmail.com

Click here to see the Class of 1984 Facebook Page

1985  
1986

Contact Jane Ferrigan-Wilson at 847-587-4151 or email jferriganwilson@gmail.com

1987 E-mail Karyn Prasil- Bendinelli at gchs1987@sbcglobal.net or call me at 847-587-1167.
1988

Grant Class of 1988

Please connect using the following Facebook Group: GCHS Class of 1988

Questions? E-mail grantbulldogs1988@yahoo.com

1989

Contact Heather Berwanger (Henderson) at gchs1989@yahoo.com
More information posted on www.classmates.com and www.facebook.com

1990

Please find us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=103956516328507&ref=mf

1991

Kellie (Siebert) Weber 847-697-5991 or e-mail  weberkellie@hotmail.com

You can also find information about the Class of 1991 @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/119325858124425/

1992

Please contact Nikki Cogswell (Knack) at (847) 973-0193 or email niknak13@sbcglobal.net
or Julie VanDuine (Homan) at julie_in_colorado@yahoo.com
More information posted on www.classmates.com

Join our Facebook group!

1993 For complete information on the Class of '93 go to:
https://www.weplanreunions.com
Trecia Fullerton @ TMF1025@msn.com
Kris Clark (Hoehne) @ kristena.clark@grubb-ellis.com
Jamie Spadaro @ jms0220@hotmail.com
1994 Contact:
Jenny (Katalinich) Sundell - sundell9300@att.net
Jenny (Nieves) Mosansky - jennavie1@aol.com
Jackie Paladino - itlnspc769@aol.com
1995

Class of ’95 Reunion Committee

Cory (Mazzuca) Bowles….(ph) 847-721-9364  (e) cmb77@sbcglobal.net 
Erica (Drehobl) Bender:…………… (ph) 847-366-7463  (e) edpolishprincess@gmail.com 
Kelli (Gratz) Hyde:………(ph) 847-815-6748  (e) Khyde1843@aol.com 
Krista Koske:……………..(ph) 847-721-8656  (e) singlow22@excite.com 
Melina (Liontas) Leber:…(ph) 847-308-1159  (e) melinaliontas@hotmail.com 
Ed Lescher:……………….(ph) 847-833-5695  (e) ELesch3@sbcglobal.net 
 
1996 E-mail: grantclassof1996@hotmail.com
1997
Go to our Facebook page for more info  - GCHS Fox Lake IL – Class of 1997 – please feel free to invite any graduates of 1997 that we have may missed to our page!  If there is anyone that isn’t on Facebook and is interested in attending, please feel free to direct them to this page in order to get in contact with a member of the planning committee.
Details will be posted here as they become available! Please be sure to contact someone on the committee with questions or if you would like to assist with the planning.
Class of ’97 Reunion Committee 
Melissa Dolan                               847-494-9765                 melissajaninedolan@yahoo.com
Jamie (Burr) Martin                    623-377-1224                 jamez0618@gmail.com
Christy (Wienke) Niemietz        847-275-7313                 christyniemietz@gmail.com
Nikole (Kowalczyk) Paoli            815-403-5597                 Nikole.paoli@gmail.com
Tina (Sutton) Rinkenberger      815-347-6199                 tinarinks17@gmail.com
Jamie (Powers) Smart                847-254-6286                 jamiesmart@sbcglobal.net
1998 
 

Please contact Carrie Schultz (Beta) @ 847-973-0441, Kristy Hardt (Gibbs) @ 815-575-6310 or Nina Hill
Websites:
http://home.comcast.net/betanum1
www.myspace.com/gchsflclassof98
e-mail: gchsflclassof98@yahoo.com

1999

You may contact Kara Schrock (Butler) at 479 445-7166 or kara.schrock@gmail.com

2002

Visit our Facebook page for reunion information: GCHS Class of 2002

2009
Email: GrantHS2009@gmail.com
Facebook group: Grant Community High School Class of 2009 https://www.facebook.com/groups/392210544899497/
**We are still missing a handful of classmates within our Facebook group.  Please follow the link and request to join the group to stay updated with important event information.  

Reunion Committee: Amanda Munsen and Meital Caplan
2013

Join our class Facebook group
Follow our class Instagram page
Join our class Discord server

Questions? Reach out to Class President, Kevin O’Neill
(847) 323-6886 • gchsclassof2013reunion@gmail.com