• Student Services Home

    The student services department at Grant Community High School provides students with ongoing academic counseling, post-high school planning, and personal counseling on an as needed basis. Students are assigned a counselor by last name. (see chart below)

    Appointments are available during the school day. Please see Mrs. Ashmore in the Student Services Office to schedule an appointment.

    Counselors may be contacted directly at 847-587-2561 (see below for individual extensions) or by email.

     

    Team

    Alpha

    Counselor

    Dean

    Social Worker

    Psychologist

    Red 1
    red1SST@grantbulldogs.org

    A-Ci

    Mr. Elliott
    LElliott@grantbulldogs.org
    (847) 973-3441

    Mr. Anderson
    JAnderson@grantbullldogs.org
    (847) 973-3431

    Ms. Kalk
    DKalk@grantbulldogs.org
    (847) 973-3434

    Mr. Fischer
    LFischer@grantbulldogs.org
    (847) 973-3437

    Cj-Gq

    Ms. Schroeder
    JSchroeder@grantbulldogs.org
    (847) 973-3443

    Red 2
    red2SST@grantbulldogs.org

    Gr-La

    Ms. Smith
    ESmith@grantbulldogs.org
    (847) 973-3440

    Mr. Blanke
    DBlanke@grantbulldogs.org
    (847) 973-3498

    Mr. Gaughan
    MGaughan@grantbulldogs.org
    (847) 973-3433

    Ms. Petrova
    SPetrova@grantbulldogs.org
    (847) 973-3436

    Lb-O

    Ms. Schaefer
    HSchaefer@grantbulldogs.org
    (847) 973-3444

    Red 3
    red3SST@grantbulldogs.org

    P-Sk

    Ms. Gill
    NGill@grantbulldogs.org
    (847) 973-3442

    Mr. Kennedy
    MKennedy@grantbulldogs.org
    (847) 973-3499

    Ms. Skeels
    PSkeels@grantbulldogs.org
    (847) 973-3438

    Ms. Lesiak
    RLesiak@grantbulldogs.org
    (847) 973-3435

    Sl-Z

    Mr. Avallone
    SAvallone@grantbulldogs.org
    (847) 973-3439

     

     

    Parking Permit 2020-2021 Winners 

  • Student Services Administrative Assistant- Mrs. Stephanie Ashmore 847-973-3419