•  

    Musical Performer Audition Information:

    Upcoming Meetings
    Tues., Dec. 14-general audition info. in auditorium

    Mon., Jan. 3-vocal audition in the auditorium

    Vocal Audition: Wednesday, Jan. 5 at 4 pm until we hear everyone (all must attend)

    Dance Audition: Friday, Jan. 7 at 3:15 pm (all must attend)

    1st callbacks (by invitation only) Monday, Jan. 10 at 4 pm vocal callbacks begin and go until 6 pm

    2nd callbacks (by invitation only) Wednesday, Jan. 12 at 4 pm-7 pm

    Sing through/read through Friday, Jan. 14 at 3:15 pm

    The entire libretto is in the Schoology materials if you want to read the script.

    Spring Musical Schoology course code: ZRR8-RG7G-JQ5SG

    Techies

    • Costumes/Props--create Tues. & Thurs. afterschool until last late bus
    • Ms. Myers in room 116  mmyers@grantbulldogs.org
    • Set Design/Construction--create Tues. & Thurs. afterschool until last late bus
    • Ms. Zegler in room 110: pzegler@grantbulldogs.org
    • Mr. Hansen in room 102: rhansen@grantbulldogs.org
    • Sounds/Lights--work tech week (week of performance)
    • Mrs. Suehr in room 234 bsuehr@grantbulldogs.org

     

     

     

    GCHS Theatrical Musical Production Faculty 

    Ms. Suehr Theatrical Director

    Mrs. Beth Suehr  

    bsuehr@grantbulldogs.org

    847-973-3771

           

    Ms. Myers

    Costume Director

    Ms. Marissa Myers

    mmyers@grantbulldogs.org

               
               

    Ms. Zegler

    Set Art Director

    Ms. Penny Zegler

    pzegler@grantbulldogs.org

    (847) 973-3798

           

    Mr. Hansen

    Set Construction Director

    Mr. Rodd Hansen

    rhansen@grantbulldogs.org

    (847) 973-3729

               
               

    Ms. Koske

    Vocal Director

    Ms. Krista Koske

    kkoske@grantbulldogs.org

    847-973-3746

           

    Ms. Skolar

    Pit Instrumental Director

    Ms. Ellen Skolar

    eskolar@grantbulldogs.org

    847-973-3777

    Comments (-1)
  • Sponsor: Beth Suehr
    Phone: 847-973-3771
    Email: bsuehr@grantbulldogs.org