• Click on the link below to enjoy a video of last year's production of Peter Pan

    Peter Pan video 

    Spring Musical: Seussical the Musical

    • auditions: early December
    • rehearsals: Spring Musical M-F 3:15-6:00 p.m.
    • performances: April 22-24

    Techies

    • Costumes/Props--create Tues. & Thurs. afterschool until last late bus
    • Ms. Myers in room 116  mmyers@grantbulldogs.org
    • Set Design/Construction--create Tues. & Thurs. afterschool until last late bus
    • Ms. Zegler in room 110: pzegler@grantbulldogs.org
    • Mr. Hansen in room 102: rhansen@grantbulldogs.org
    • Sounds/Lights--work tech week (week of performance)
    • Mrs. Suehr in room 234 bsuehr@grantbulldogs.org

     

     

     

    GCHS Theatrical Musical Production Faculty 

    Ms. Suehr Theatrical Director

    Mrs. Beth Suehr  

    bsuehr@grantbulldogs.org

    847-973-3771

           

    Ms. Myers

    Costume Director

    Ms. Marissa Myers

    mmyers@grantbulldogs.org

               
               

    Ms. Zegler

    Set Art Director

    Ms. Penny Zegler

    pzegler@grantbulldogs.org

    (847) 973-3798

           

    Mr. Hansen

    Set Construction Director

    Mr. Rodd Hansen

    rhansen@grantbulldogs.org

    (847) 973-3729

               
               

    Ms. Koske

    Vocal Director

    Ms. Krista Koske

    kkoske@grantbulldogs.org

    847-973-3746

           

    Ms. Skolar

    Pit Instrumental Director

    Ms. Ellen Skolar

    eskolar@grantbulldogs.org

    847-973-3777

    Comments (-1)
  • Sponsor: Beth Suehr
    Phone: 847-973-3771
    Email: bsuehr@grantbulldogs.org