PBIS Committee

 Ryan Geist

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ryan Geist

Administrator
Phone:  (847) 973-3432
Email:  
rgeist@grantbulldogs.org

 Svetlana Petrova

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Svetlana Petrova

Coach
Phone:
 (847) 973-3436
Email:  spetrova@grantbulldogs.org

 Jeremy Anderson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeremy Anderson

Coach
Phone:
 (847) 973-3431
Email:  janderson@grantbulldogs.org

 Katherine Zielinski

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katherine Zielinski

Data Specialist
Phone:  
(847) 973-3799
EMail:  kzielinski@grantbulldogs.org

 Courtney Forbes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Courtney Forbes

Teaching Specialist
Phone:  
(847) 973-3458
Email:  cforbes@grantbulldogs.org

 Olivia Jansen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Olivia Jansen

Communication Specialist
Phone:  
(847) 973-3490
Email:  ojansen@grantbulldogs.org

 David Blanke

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Blanke

Acknowledgement Specialist
Phone:  (847) 973-3498
 Amanda Bilbrey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Bilbrey

Health and Wellness
Phone:  (847) 973-3709
Email:  abilbrey@grantbulldogs.org